Week 14 – The 365 Project

With storm season getting started I’m hoping to get some weather related pictures on here. Right now, though, I just have to make sure I find something different every day.

About timestopper73

I am a photographer/artist/writer here in the hills of southern Indiana. You're liable to see me just about anywhere with a camera in my hand. It could be a news event, a sports event, on a hiking trail, in the back of a KC-135 refueling jet, in a Red Baron bi-plane, or even my basement. I do get around a lot. I consider myself an adrenaline junkie (although I have my limitations about jumping out of a perfectly good airplane). I consider the camera to be time machine of sorts, stopping time for an instant and preserving it so our ancestors can wonder what the hell we were thinking when we did what we did.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment